2016-2017 Board

Posted 24th May, 2016

by Ace Communications



The board portfolios are as follows:

President: Jordan Mair
Vice President: Brenna Voogd
Past President: Dana DiTomaso
ACE Awards: Kim Prosser & TBD
Communications: Kassia Haynes
Programming: TBD & TBD
Membership & Students: TBD
ACE on Display/Ad Auction: Alycia Williamson
Tresurer: Joe Di Fabio
Sponsorship: TBD

Share this article with your friends

Leave a Comment!

blog comments powered by Disqus