Posted 14th May, 2012

by Andrew Savchyn

We’re ready to set the course for ACE in 2012/13. This Wednesday, May 16 ACE Members will elect six new Directors to join those returning for a second term:

Members at large (5 spots available):
Amanda Babichuk – Director of Marketing, Focus Communications
Sylvia Cheverie – Media Planner/Buyer, Calder Bateman
Dana DiTomaso – SEO Consultant, Dana DiTomaso
Jordan Mair – Project Manager, Calder Bateman
Stephanie Molina – Communications Coordinator, Centre for Race and Culture*
Jakie NG – Realtor, Re/Max River City
Ryan Stark – Account Executive, Incite
Brenna Voogd – Senior Graphic Designer, Starburst Creative

*Currently serving as interim ACE Board Member

Vice-President (1 spot available):
Michael Brechtel – Director of Strategy, FREE

Can’t make the meeting? Download your proxy here and send it with another ACE Member.

Share this article with your friends

Leave a Comment!

blog comments powered by Disqus