Posted 17th May, 2012

by Andrew Savchyn

It was a great night at the brand new Startup Edmonton space in the Mercer Warehouse – thanks to Ken and Tiffany for being such great hosts.

ACE members have elected Michael Brechtel as Vice-President, along with 5 brand new Board Members:

  • Amanda Babichuk, Focus Communications
  • Sylvia Cheverie – Calder Bateman
  • Dana DiTomaso – Consultant
  • Stephanie Molina – Centre for Race and Culture
  • Brenna Voogd – Starburst Creative


Incoming ACE President Kiri Wysynski joins current Board Members Renee Baranieski, Jon Manning, Sona Chavda, Sheena Moore and Past President Ryan Kelly in applauding everyone who ran. We look forward to another exciting year!

Share this article with your friends

Leave a Comment!

blog comments powered by Disqus