Posted 10th May, 2011

by Andrew Savchyn

Have some great ideas you think would make our club even better? Here’s your chance to make them real!

If you’d like to run for the ACE Board of Directors, or would like to nominate a perfect candidate, email Ryan at right away.

Five Director positions are currently open, plus Vice President. Click here to review the board member roles and responsibilities.

Add your name to these fabulous people who’ve already expressed an interest:

Kiri Wysynski – City of Edmonton
Renee Baranieski – RED the agency
Doug VanSpronsen – DDB Canada
Jon Manning – McRobbie Optamedia
Korinda Tetz – Corus
Sheena Moore – Lindisfarne Productions
Sona Chavda – Edmonton Journal

Returning for the second year of their term in 2011/2012 will be:

Ryan Kelly – RED the Agency (President)
Christina Muran – DDB (Treasurer)
Chelsey Swankhuizen – Avenue (Sponsorship)
Darren Tonn – Incite (portfolio TBD)
Shauna McConechy – OutInc. (Communications)
Sarah James – Edmonton Public Schools (Past-President).

Deadline for nominations is Friday, May 20!

Can’t make the AGM? Send someone with your proxy vote

Share this article with your friends

Leave a Comment!

blog comments powered by Disqus